New Music

All Time Low - "Don't Panic"

The latest release from All Time Low, produced by Mike Green, and featuring the first single, "Don't Panic."


  • All-time-low_article_story_main
  • All-time-low_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, October 9 , 2012

1. The Reckless And The Brave
2. Backseat Serenade
3. If These Sheets Were States
4. Somewhere in Neverland
5. So Long Soldier
6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
7. To Live and Let Go
8. Outlines
9. Thanks To You
10. For Baltimore
11. Paint you Wings
12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze

Around the Web