New Music

Blake Shelton - All About Tonight Country

The six track All About Tonight is country star Blake Shelton's third EP and his eighth studio release. The extended play recording includes the country hit "All About Tonight".



  • Voice-shelton-levine-stefani-pharrell-daly-season-9_article_story_main
  • Jeff-probst-rumer-willis-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Best-luke-bryan-and-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Luke-bryan-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Academy-country-music-awards-luke-bryan-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Blake-shelton-and-cecily-strong_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, August 10 , 2010
2. "Who Are You When I'm Not Looking"      
3. "That Thing We Do"      
4. "Draggin' The River" (featuring Miranda Lambert)    
5. "Suffocating"      
6. "Got A Little Country"