49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards

Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton at last year's ACM Awards

On CBS at 8pm tonight, the Academy of Country Music Awards will be handed out for the 49th time.  That means that next year's event is going to be insanely big, but this year's show promises to be pretty solid in its own right.  Expect performances tonight from Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Keith Urban, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum with Stevie Nicks, and a whole lot more.  Merle Haggard will be honored on the show, and awards will be presented for the best work of the year.

Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton are returning as hosts.


  • Best-luke-bryan-and-blake-shelton_article_story_main
  • Best-and-worst-taylor-swift-and-her-mom_article_story_main
  • Best-miranda-lambert-altogether._article_story_main
  • Miranda-lambert-natalie-hemby_article_story_main
  • Kelly-clarkson-acm-awards-2015_article_story_main
  • George-strait-acm-awards-2015_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Sunday, April 6 , 2014
Official Website