New Music

Whitney Houston - I Look To You

Diva's first studio album in seven years, just in time for Grammy noms.

With over 170 million combined albums, singles, and videos sold worldwide during her career with Arista Records, Whitney Houston has established a benchmark for superstardom that will quite simply never be eclipsed in the modern era. She is a singer's singer who has influenced countless other vocalists, male and female. Houston is triumphed by the Guinness Book of World Records as music's "Most Awarded Female Artist of All Time" with an amazing tally of 411 awards. She holds both the biggest-selling U.S. single of all-time (her career defining rendition of Dolly Parton's "I Will Always Love You") and one of the top 10 best-selling albums of all time (The Bodyguard soundtrack) to her many credits.

She's also the only artist to chart seven consecutive #1 Billboard Hot 100 hits, hold seven consecutive multi-platinum albums. She reigns as the first female artist to have entered the Billboard 200 album chart at #1. Whitney's highly anticipated new studio album features a wide array of A-list producers including Stargate, R Kelly, Akon, Eric Hudson & Johnta Austin, Fernando Garabay & Harvey Mason Jr., Tricky Stewart, Swizz Beatz, David Foster and Diane Warren. On September 1, 2009, the Legend, the Icon, the Worldwide Superstar returns with her best work yet.


  • Paul-simon-adele-whitney-houston_article_story_main
  • Whitney-houston--i-will-always-love-you_article_story_main
  • Whitneytrailerlslifetime_article_story_main
  • 2.-whitney-sees-you.-_article_story_main
  • 16.-i-have-nothing_article_story_main
  • Whitney-houston-is-the-focus-of-this-special_gallery_primary_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Wednesday, July 29 , 2009
Official Website

1. Million Dollar Bill
2. Nothin' But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didn't Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute