New Music

K'Jon - I Get Around

Detroit's K'Jon introduces his full-length major label debut, via Universal Rpublic -- a collection with nods to both his contemporaries likeKem and Robin Thicke and his predecessors, like fellow Detroiter Marvin Gaye. Featuring "On The Ocean."


  • Charliesheendetroittour_article_story_main
  • Kjon-i-get-around_article_story_main
  • Kjon_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, July 20 , 2009
Official Website

1. Intro
2. I Get Around
3. Fa Sho
4. Fly Away Featuring Quest M.C.O.D.Y
5. This Time
6. On The Ocean Interlude
7. On The Ocean
8. Summer Rain
9. After The Club
10. I Know U See It
11. Doin It Big
12. What's Really Good Featuring Lady Te
13. On Everything Featuring Seven The General
14. I'll Never Forget
15. Vanity