New Music

Fortress Round My Heart- Ida Maria

Updated edition of the Norwegian songstress' 2008 debut album with all new artwork and two new tracks which show a more reflective side to Ida, and showcase the breadth of her musical talent. Ida has been described as a cross between Amy Winehouse and The Strokes with a bit of Bjork and Iggy Pop thrown in for good measure. 12 tracks including the singles 'Oh My God' and 'I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked'. Sony/BMG.


  • Amy-winehouse-eyes_article_story_main
  • Amy-winehouse_article_story_main
  • Bjork-vulnicura_article_story_main
  • Watch-bjorks-video-for-lionsong_article_story_main
  • Bjork-album-title-tba_article_story_main
  • Amy-winehouse--rehab_article_story_main


More Details

Released - Tuesday, April 14 , 2009

1. Oh My God
2. Drive Away My Heart
3. Louie
4. I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked
5. Keep Me Warm
6. Forgive Me
7. Stella
8. In the Morning Light
9. Queen of the World
10. See Me Through