New Music

Feel That Fire - Dierks Bentley


Dierks Bentley brings you Feel That Fire, his first studio album since the Grammy® nominated 2006 release Long Trip Alone. The rapid chart success of the album's lead single, 'Feel That Fire', already has people buzzing, and is successfully blazing the way for Dierks' new release, his fifth album from Capitol Records Nashville.


  • Luke-bryan-dierks-bentley-acm-2016_article_story_main
  • Att-stadium-acm-awards-2015-dierks-bentley_article_story_main
  • Dierks-bentley-riser_article_story_main
  • Cmasdierksbentleyperformingptwadepayneinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Steventylerdierksbentleycmas2014lsevanagostiniinvisionap_article_story_main
  • Dierks-bentley_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Tuesday, February 3 , 2009
1. Life On The Run
2. Sideways
3. Feel That Fire
4. I Wanna Make You Close Your Eyes
5. Here She Comes, Here We Go
6. I Can't Forget Her
7. Beautiful World (featuring Patty Griffin)
8. Little Heartwrecker
9. You Hold Me Together
10. Better Believer
11. Pray
12. Last Call (with Ronnie McCoury & Friends)