Awards Season

19th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards Nominations

Ben Affleck last year at the Critics' Choice Movie Awards

The Broadcast Film Critics Association, on an annual basis, hands out the Critics' Choice Movie Awards, and today we're going to learn just which films have been nominated for the honors.  Last year, the winner of Best Picture was "Argo," while Daniel Day-Lewis and Jessica Chastain took home the top acting honors. 

The awards will air on The CW on January 16th.


  • Critics-choice-movie-awards_article_story_main
  • 12-years-a-slave-took-home-the-best-picture-award-in-2014-at-the-critics-choice-movie-awards_article_story_main
  • Ben-affleck-last-year-at-the-critics-choice-movie-awards_article_story_main
  • Ccma_article_story_main
  • Damon2_article_story_main
  • Maroon_5_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Monday, December 16 , 2013
Official Website