Awards Season

20th Annual SAG Awards

Daniel Day-Lewis at last year's SAG Awards

At last year's ceremony we saw the cast of "Argo," Daniel Day-Lewis, Jennifer Lawrence, Tommy Lee Jones, and Anne Hathaway amongst the SAG Award recipients.  Daniel Day-Lewis, Jennifer Lawrence, and Anne Hathaway all followed their SAG wins with Oscars.  Before we find out how this year's SAG Award recipients do at the Oscars we must find out just whom those recipients are -- and tonight we'll learn just that.

Tonight's awards will air on TNT and TBS.


  • Maxresdefault_article_story_main
  • Jared-leto-at-the-20th-annual-sag-awards_article_story_main
  • Jenniferlawrenceawardsshowstriptych_article_story_main
  • Jennifer-gives-hard-truth-about-strapless-dresses._article_story_main
  • J-law-has-homeland-season-3-spoiled_article_story_main
  • J-law-drops-f-bombs-at-the-sag-awards_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Saturday, January 18 , 2014
Official Website