Awards Season

19th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards

Ben Affleck last year at the Critics' Choice Movie Awards

Tonight, the Broadcast Film Critics Association, for the 19th time in the group's history, will hand out awards to their choices for the best work in film during the preceding calendar year.  Last year saw "Argo," Ben Affleck, Daniel Day-Lewis, and Jessica Chastain all take home some of the top honors.  Find out tonight just whom the BFCA will send home with an award.

The show is schedule to air on The CW.


  • Ben-affleck-last-year-at-the-critics-choice-movie-awards_article_story_main
  • Ccma_article_story_main
  • Damon2_article_story_main
  • Maroon_5_article_story_main
  • Bradandangelina_lg_article_story_main

More Details

Released - Thursday, January 16 , 2014
Official Website