The San Francisco Film Critics Circle has joined the game, and the bandwagon for Paul Thomas Anderson's "The Master," handing the film Best Picture and Best Actor honors. Kathryn Bigelow won Best Director for "Zero Dark Thirty" while Emmanuelle Riva won Best Actress for "Amour." Check out the full list of winners below and keep track of the season at The Circuit.

Best Picture
"The Master"

Best Director
Kathryn Bigelow, "Zero Dark Thirty"

Best Actor
Joaquin Phoenix, "The Master"

Best Actress
Emmanuelle Riva, "Amour"

Best Supporting Actor
Tommy Lee Jones, "Lincoln"

Best Supporting Actress
Helen Hunt, "The Sessions"

Best Adapted Screenplay

Best Original Screenplay
"Zero Dark Thirty"

Best Cinematography
"Life of Pi"

Best Film Editing

Best Production Design
"Moonrise Kingdom"

Best Animated Feature

Best Documentary
"The Waiting Room"

Kristopher Tapley has covered the film awards landscape for over a decade. He founded In Contention in 2005. His work has also appeared in The New York Times, The Times of London and Variety. He begs you not to take any of this too seriously.