Search

48 search results for Ted Levine

  • The-bridge-review-season-2_home_top_story

    Review: FX's 'The Bridge' finds more consistency in season 2

    Type: Post | Date: Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014

    But is the cop drama set on the El Paso/Juarez border better now that the serial killer arc is done?
  • Bansheechapter_home_top_story

    Banshee Chapter - DVD

    Type: Event | Date: Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014

    Based on real documents and uncovered secrets about covert programs run by the CIA
  • Demian-bichir-on-the-bridge_home_top_story

    The Bridge

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014

    The new season continues tonight.
  • Demian-bichir-on-the-bridge_home_top_story

    The Bridge

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014

    The second season wraps up tonight.
  • Diane-kruger-on-the-bridge_home_top_story

    The Bridge

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014

    The new season keeps on rolling tonight.
  • Demian-bichir-of-the-bridge_home_top_story

    The Bridge

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014

    The FX drama opens its second season.
  • Diane-kruger-on-the-bridge_home_top_story

    The Bridge

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014

    We may be heading towards a holiday weekend, but there's still a new episode tonight.
  • The-bridge-the-crazy-place_home_top_story

    Season finale review: 'The Bridge' - 'The Crazy Place'

    Type: Post | Date: Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013

    The finale mostly sets up plots for season 2
  • The-bridge-all-about-eva_home_top_story

    Review: 'The Bridge' - 'All About Eva'

    Type: Post | Date: Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013

    With the Tate story wrapped, the series gets back to its strengths
  • The-bridge-renewed_home_top_story

    FX renews 'The Bridge' for season 2

    Type: Post | Date: Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013

    Diane Kruger/Demian Bichir border cop drama has had uneven first season
Prev Page 1 3 4 5