Search

48 search results for Strand Releasing

  • Poster-art-for-the-way-he-looks_home_top_story

    The Way he Looks

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Nov 7, 2014

    A blind teen struggles for independence in this foreign language release.
  • Poster-art-for-the-mystery-of-happiness_home_top_story

    The Mystery of Happiness

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Sep 12, 2014

    Strand is releasing this foreign language title.
  • Poster-art-for-wetlands_home_top_story

    Wetlands

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Sep 5, 2014

    Strand is releasing this Sundance selection.
  • Poster-art-for-the-empty-hours_home_top_story

    The Empty Hours

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jul 11, 2014

    Strand is releasing this foreign language title.
  • Poster-art-for-the-missing-picture_home_top_story

    The Missing Picture

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014

    This is Cambodia's first ever Oscar-nominated movie.
  • Poster-art-for-the-amazing-catfish_home_top_story

    The Amazing Catfish

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jun 13, 2014

    Claudia Sainte-Luce writes and directs this movie.
  • Poster-art-for-stranger-by-the-lake_home_top_story

    Stranger By the Lake

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jan 24, 2014

    Strand is releasing this movie written and directed by Alain Guiraudie.
  • Poster-art-for-zaytoun_home_top_story

    Zaytoun

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Sep 20, 2013

    Stephen Dorff stars in this TIFF/AFI Fest selection.
  • Poster-art-for-paradise-faith_home_top_story

    Paradise: Faith

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Aug 23, 2013

    The second part of Ulrich Seidl's "Paradise" trilogy arrives.
  • Poster-art-for-yossi_home_top_story

    Yossi

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jan 25, 2013

    This is the sequel to 2002's "Yossi and Jagger."
Prev Page 1 3 4 5