Search

80 search results for Samuel Goldwyn

  • Poster-art-for-anita_home_top_story

    Anita

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Mar 21, 2014

    This documentary looks at Anita Hill's life before, during, and after the Clarence Thomas hearing.
  • Poster-art-for-better-living-through-chemistry_home_top_story

    Better Living Through Chemistry

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Mar 14, 2014

    Sam Rockwell and Olivia Wilde star in this black comedy.
  • Poster-art-for-cold-comes-the-night_home_top_story

    Cold Comes the Night

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jan 10, 2014

    Bryan Cranston and Alice Eve star in this drama.
  • Poster-art-for-sunlight-jr._home_top_story

    Sunlight Jr.

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Nov 15, 2013

    Naomi Watts and Matt Dillon star in this drama.
  • Poster-art-for-the-short-game_home_top_story

    The Short Game

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Sep 20, 2013

    Seven-year-old golfers compete and this documentary follows them.
  • Poster-art-for-home-run_home_top_story

    Home Run

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Apr 19, 2013

    A baseball player tries to make peace with himself and his past.
  • Poster-art-for-renoir_home_top_story

    Renoir

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Mar 29, 2013

    Renoir's late life is the subject of this film.
  • Poster-art-for-waiting-for-lightning_home_top_story

    Waiting for Lightning

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Dec 7, 2012

    Danny Way and his attempt to jump (on a skateboard) the Great Wall is the subject of this documentary.
  • Poster-art-for-robot-and-frank_home_top_story

    Robot and Frank

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Aug 17, 2012

    A retired cat burglar gets a robot to help him get through his day.
  • Poster-art-for-sacrifice_home_top_story

    Sacrifice

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jul 27, 2012

    The director and a star of "Farewell my Concubine" reunite for this new film.
Prev Page 1 3 4 5 6 7 8