Search

204 search results for Paula Abdul

  • Americanidol_s9_ellendegeneres_home_top_story

    Simon Cowell's departure puts 'American Idol' pressure on Ellen

    Type: Post | Date: Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010

    Randy and Kara aren't going to be able to carry the show, so the new judge must step up fast
  • Simoncowellportrait_home_top_story

    Simon Cowell close to bringing 'X Factor' to America

    Type: Article | Date: Thursday, Sep 24, 2009

    Could Paula Abdul be a judge?
  • Americanidol_simon_652_home_top_story

    American Idol

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009

    "American Idol" cuts its first Top 13 member.
  • Idol36_danny_652_home_top_story

    American Idol

    Type: Event | Date: Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009

    The "American Idol" Tpp 13 performs for the first time
  • Americanidol_kara652_home_top_story

    American Idol

    Type: Event | Date: Thursday, Mar 5, 2009

    After the Wild Cards are handed out, we'll have our "American Idol" Top 12
  • Americanidol_randy_652_home_top_story

    American Idol

    Type: Event | Date: Thursday, Feb 26, 2009

    Three more contestants advance to the Top 12 on FOX's "American Idol"
  • Americanidol_seacrest_652_home_top_story

    American Idol

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009

    The second group of Top 36 contestants perform on FOX's 'American Idol'
  • Americanidol_seacrest_652_home_top_story

    American Idol

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009

    The first three members of the Top 12 are announced on "American Idol"
  • Americanidol_kara652_home_top_story

    American Idol

    Type: Event | Date: Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009

    The first group of 12 "American Idol" semifinalists perform on a two-hour show.
  • Simoncowell_home_top_story

    American Idol

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009

    Simon, Randy, Paula and Kara announce the "American Idol" Top 36 semifinalists