Search

25 search results for Parminder Nagra

Photos

  • Parminder-nagra-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story
  • Parminder-nagra-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Nov 10, 2014

    The run of fresh episodes ends tonight.
  • James-spader-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Sep 22, 2014

    The NBC hit series begins its second season tonight.
  • James-spader-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story_1

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, May 12, 2014

    The James Spader series ends its first season.
  • Megan-boone-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Apr 21, 2014

    Not including tonight, two episodes remain before the season finale.
  • Megan-boone-and-diego-klattenhoff-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Jan 27, 2014

    Sadly, tonight is the last episode for about a month.
  • Megan-boone-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story_1

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Jan 13, 2014

    Red and company return with new episodes.
  • Megan-boone-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Mar 17, 2014

    Hoon Lee and Rachel Brosnahan guest star on tonight's episode.
  • James-spader-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Dec 2, 2013

    The fall run of episodes of ends.
  • James-spader-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Nov 18, 2013

    Ritchie Coster plays our blacklist member tonight.
  • Alcatraz_pilot_0556_home_top_story

    'Alcatraz' - 'Pilot/Ernest Cobb': We have to go back!

    Type: Post | Date: Monday, Jan 16, 2012

    What did everybody think of FOX's new J.J. Abrams drama?
Prev Page 1 3