Search

29 search results for Parminder Nagra

  • Gilmore-girls_home_top_story

    15 years ago today: Rory and Lorelei graced our TV screens in the ‘Gilmore Girls’ series premiere

    Type: Article | Date: Monday, Oct 5, 2015

    Plus: The first NC-17 movie was released, 'Monty Python's Flying Circus' premiered, and more
  • James-spader-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Nov 10, 2014

    The run of fresh episodes ends tonight.
  • James-spader-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story_1

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, May 12, 2014

    The James Spader series ends its first season.
  • Megan-boone-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Sep 22, 2014

    The NBC hit series begins its second season tonight.
  • James-spader-and-mary-louise-parker-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Oct 13, 2014

    Mary-Louise Parker and Paul Reubens are both back tonight.
  • Paul-reubens-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Oct 6, 2014

    Paul Reubens is on tonight.
  • Megan-boone-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Apr 21, 2014

    Not including tonight, two episodes remain before the season finale.
  • Megan-boone-and-diego-klattenhoff-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Jan 27, 2014

    Sadly, tonight is the last episode for about a month.
  • Megan-boone-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story_1

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Jan 13, 2014

    Red and company return with new episodes.
  • James-spader-on-the-blacklist_home_top_story

    The Blacklist

    Type: Event | Date: Monday, Dec 2, 2013

    The fall run of episodes of ends.
Prev Page 1 3