Search

72 search results for Music Box Films

Photos

  • Ida_home_top_story
  • A-moment-from-beloved-sisters_home_top_story

    Beloved Sisters

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014

    Music Box is releasing this foreign language romance.
  • Poster-art-for-antarctica-a-year-on-ice_home_top_story

    Antarctica: A Year on Ice

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Nov 28, 2014

    Visit the continent in this documentary.
  • Poster-art-for-revenge-of-the-mekons_home_top_story

    Revenge of the Mekons

    Type: Event | Date: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014

    Learn all about the long-lived band.
  • Poster-art-for-watchers-of-the-sky_home_top_story

    Watchers of the Sky

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Oct 17, 2014

    This documentary is about Robert Lemkin and his legacy.
  • Poster-art-for-ida_home_top_story

    Ida

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, May 2, 2014

    Pawel Pawlikowski directs this foreign language film.
  • Jonahhillchanningtatumalt22jumpstreet_home_top_story

    Summer Movies: First Half Winner and Losers

    Type: Gallery | Date: Sunday, Jun 29, 2014

    Release date: June 13 Domestic box office as of June 30: $139.8 million Int...
  • Poster-art-for-the-green-prince_home_top_story

    The Green Prince

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Sep 12, 2014

    Music Box is releasing this documentary.
  • Poster-art-for-the-last-sentence_home_top_story

    The Last Sentence

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jun 20, 2014

    Jan Troell directs this WWII biopic.
  • Poster-art-for-fifi-howls-from-happiness_home_top_story

    Fifi Howls from Happiness

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Aug 8, 2014

    Mitra Farahani’s lyrical documentary explores the enigma of provocative artist Bahman Mohassess.
  • Poster-art-for-a-five-star-life_home_top_story

    A Five Star Life

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jul 18, 2014

    Music Box Films is releasing this foreign language film.
Prev Page 1 3 4 5 6 7 8