Search

50 search results for Magnet Releasing

  • The-poster-for-the-sacrament._home_top_story

    The Sacrament

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jun 6, 2014

    Two journalists set out to document their friend's search to find his missing sister.
  • Poster-art-for-stage-fright_home_top_story

    Stage Fright

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, May 9, 2014

    Magnet is releasing this new horror film.
  • Poster-art-for-ragnarok_home_top_story

    Ragnarok

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Aug 15, 2014

    Magnolia is releasing this foreign language title.
  • Poster-art-for-vhs-viral_home_top_story

    V/H/S: Viral

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Nov 21, 2014

    Magnet is releasing this new horror film in the "V/H/S" series.
  • Poster-art-for-big-bad-wolves_home_top_story

    Big Bad Wolves

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jan 17, 2014

    Magnet is releasing this foreign language film.
  • Poster-art-for-abcs-of-death-2_home_top_story

    ABC's of Death 2

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Oct 31, 2014

    Another 26 short films are put together in this sequel.
  • Poster-art-for-the-protector-2_home_top_story

    The Protector 2

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, May 2, 2014

    Tony Jaa stars in this martial arts film.
  • Poster-art-for-journey-to-the-west_home_top_story

    Journey to the West

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Mar 7, 2014

    Stephen Chow ("Kung Fu Hustle") directs this new film.
  • Poster-art-for-best-night-ever_home_top_story

    Best Night Ever

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jan 31, 2014

    A bachelorette party goes awry in this comedy.
  • John_dies_at_the_end_picked_up_by_magnet_releasing_home_top_story

    Coscarelli's 'John Dies At The End' heads to VOD and theaters with Magnet

    Type: Post | Date: Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012

    The film version of David Wong's crazy comic horror novel gets a date
Prev Page 1 3 4 5