Search

460 search results for IFC

Photos

  • Garfunkel-and-oates-ifc_home_top_story
  • Ifc-fairgrounds_home_top_story
  • Spoils-of-babylon-ifc-january-9_home_top_story
  • Ifc-films-is-releasing-frances-ha_home_top_story
  • Alison-brie-on-comedy-bang-bang_home_top_story

    Exclusive: Alison Brie Sings A Love Song To Shoes And Avoids Mad Men Spoilers

    Type: Article | Date: Friday, Jun 27, 2014

    Why aren't there more Top 40 ballads to our footwear?
  • Marc-maron-of-maron_home_top_story

    Maron

    Type: Event | Date: Thursday, Jun 26, 2014

    A mere six episodes remain in the season.
  • Carrie-brownstein-and-fred-armisen-of-portlandia_home_top_story

    Portlandia

    Type: Event | Date: Thursday, Feb 27, 2014

    Travel to that strange town once more as the fourth season starts.
  • Portlandia_ep1_652_home_top_story

    IFC renews 'Portlandia'

    Type: Article | Date: Monday, Feb 14, 2011

    Fred Armisen and Carrie Brownstein will return for more hipster laughs
  • Poster-art-for-bird-people_home_top_story

    Bird People

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Sep 12, 2014

    Two strangers try to make sense of their lives.
  • Poster-art-for-boyhood_home_top_story

    Boyhood

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jul 11, 2014

    Richard Linklater filmed this movie over 12 years.
  • Marc-maron-and-chris-hardwick-on-maron_home_top_story

    Maron

    Type: Event | Date: Thursday, May 8, 2014

    The second season starts tonight.
  • Primal - IFC Midnight Trailer

    Type: Video | Date: Monday, Sep 27, 2010

    Six young campers discover an ancient evil in the outback
  • Poster-art-for-last-weekend_home_top_story

    Last Weekend

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Aug 29, 2014

    A woman contemplates what's missing from her life and what may be next.
  • Poster-art-for-portlandia-season-4_home_top_story_1

    Portlandia Season 4 - DVD

    Type: Event | Date: Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014

    The complete fourth season