Search

210 search results for IFC Films

Photos

  • Ifc-films-is-releasing-frances-ha_home_top_story
  • Boyhood_home_top_story

    Why 'Boyhood' is a different story on the Oscar front for IFC Films

    Type: Post | Date: Monday, Jul 28, 2014

    'We're going to be David to Goliath...and we know that.'
  • Poster-art-for-blue-room_home_top_story

    Blue Room

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Oct 3, 2014

    Mathieu Amalric directs and stars in this foreign language movie.
  • Poster-art-for-magical-universe_home_top_story

    Magical Universe

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Oct 31, 2014

    Al Carbee, an artist, is the subject of this documentary.
  • Poster-art-for-the-babadook_home_top_story

    The Babadook

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Nov 28, 2014

    A young boy's nightmares may be real in this horror story.
  • Poster-art-for-boyhood_home_top_story

    Boyhood

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jul 11, 2014

    Richard Linklater filmed this movie over 12 years.
  • Poster-art-for-the-sleepwalker_home_top_story

    The Sleepwalker

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Nov 21, 2014

    Family tensions spill over into something more in this drama.
  • Poster-art-for-hellion_home_top_story

    Hellion

    Type: Event | Date: Friday, Jun 13, 2014

    Aaron Paul leads the cast in this drama.
  • Asylum Blackout - Trailer

    Type: Video | Date: Friday, Apr 27, 2012

    A massive thunderstorm traps a group of cooks in a prison for the criminally insane in this trailer for the IFC Films thriller 'Asylum Blackout'
  • Pic_home_top_story

    IFC Films and Sundance Selects ready 'On the Road' for the journey

    Type: Post | Date: Thursday, May 10, 2012

    The long-gestating adaptation is adopted ahead of its Cannes premiere
  • Theledge_2_home_top_story

    IFC Films steps onto 'The Ledge' at Sundance

    Type: Article | Date: Monday, Jan 24, 2011

    Charlie Hunnam, Liv Tyler and Patrick Wilson star
Prev Page 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21