Search

48 search results for David Zayas

  • George-lopez-and-kaden-gibson-on-saint-george_home_top_story

    Saint George

    Type: Event | Date: Thursday, May 8, 2014

    George Lopez's series ends season one tonight.
  • Annie - Trailer #2

    Type: Video | Date: Thursday, May 29, 2014

    Business tycoon and mayoral candidate Benjamin Stacks launches a campaign to take in Annie, a young girl who has been living with her mean foster mom Miss Hannigan since her parents left her as a baby.
  • George-lopez-of-saint-george_home_top_story

    Saint George

    Type: Event | Date: Thursday, Mar 6, 2014

    George Lopez is back on TV starting tonight.
  • Tania-raymonde-stars-in-jodi-arias-dirty-little-secret_home_top_story

    Jodi Arias: Dirty LIttle Secret

    Type: Event | Date: Saturday, Jun 22, 2013

    Lifetime has turned around this based on a true story in very short order.
  • Michael-c-hall-and-jennifer-carpenter-on-dexter_home_top_story

    Dexter

    Type: Event | Date: Sunday, Sep 22, 2013

    Dexter Morgan's last episode is here.
  • Dexter_home_top_story

    The end is nigh in new 'Dexter' season 8 trailer: Watch

    Type: Article | Date: Friday, May 17, 2013

    Charlotte Rampling joins Showtime drama for final season
  • Dexter-showtime_gallery_primary_home_top_story

    'Dexter' panel moved to Comic-Con's larger Hall H

    Type: Article | Date: Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013

    Stars Michael C. Hall and Jennifer Carpenter will take part in Q&A
  • The-cast-of-dexter_home_top_story

    Dexter

    Type: Event | Date: Sunday, Jun 30, 2013

    The eighth -- and final -- season starts tonight.
  • Michael-c-hall-on-dexter_home_top_story

    Dexter

    Type: Event | Date: Sunday, Dec 16, 2012

    Dexter's season ends today -- expect a shocking cliffhanger.
  • Michael-c.-hall-on-dexter._home_top_story

    Dexter

    Type: Event | Date: Sunday, Sep 30, 2012

    America's favorite serial killer returns for season seven.
Prev Page 1 3 4 5