You have to hand it to him, at 74, Leonard Cohen remains one of the most compelling live performers you could ever see. He blends the mystical, sensual, spiritual and musical in a way that no other artist can.

Here's your last chance to be baptized in the spirit of Cohen: he's added a final leg to his AEG-promoted U.S. tour. He's in Europe right now on the tour, but people are still talking about his shows in the U.S. -- his first in 15 years -- that took place this Spring. Tickets go on sale Aug. 3. It'll be expensive, but it's money well spent if you can afford it.


Sat, Oct 17, 2009 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BankAtlantic Center
Mon, Oct 19, 2009 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum
Tue, Oct 20, 2009 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Thu, Oct 22, 2009 Philadelphia, PA The Wachovia Spectrum
Fri, Oct 23, 2009 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sun, Oct 25, 2009 Cleveland, OH Allen Theatre
Tue, Oct 27, 2009 Columbus, OH Palace Theatre
Thu, Oct 29, 2009 Chicago, IL Rosemont Theatre
Sun, Nov 01, 2009 Asheville, NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Tue, Nov 03, 2009 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Thu, Nov 05, 2009 Nashville, TN Tennessee Performing Arts Center (Andrew Jackson Hall)
Sat, Nov 07, 2009 St. Louis, MO Fox Theatre
Mon, Nov 09, 2009 Kansas City, MO The Midland by AMC
Thu, Nov 12, 2009 Las Vegas, NV The Colosseum® at Caesars Palace®
Fri, Nov 13, 2009 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion at San Jose