With host Joseph Gordon-Levitt on hand, the 2013 Sundance Film Festival announced the jury and audience awards for this year's festival. "Fruitvale" won both the prestigious U.S. dramatic jury grand prize and U.S dramatic audience award.  "Blood Brother" duplicated that feat in the U.S. documentary category.  Other notable winners included "The Spectacular Now's" Miles Teller and Shailene Woodley winning a special jury prize for acting and honors for "Inequality for All," "Cutie and the Boxer," "Afternoon Delight" and "A River Changes Course."

A complete list of this year's winners below.

Grand Jury Prize: Documentary - Steve Hoover, "Blood Brother"

Grand Jury Prize: Dramatic - Ryan Coogler, "Fruitvale"

World Cinema Grand Jury Prize: Documentary - Kalyanee Man,  "A River Changes Course"

World Cinema Grand Jury Prize: Dramatic - Muel O, "Jiseul"

Audience Award: Documentary - Steve Hoover, "Blood Brother"

Audience Award: Dramatic -  Ryan Coogler, "Fruitvale"

World Cinema Audience Award: Documentary - Jehane Noujaim, "The Square"

World Cinema Audience Award: Dramatic - Sean Ellis, "Metro Manila"

Best of NEXT Audience Award - Chad Hartigan, "This is Martin Bonner"

Directing Award: Documentary - Zachary Heinzerling, "Cutie and the Boxer"

Directing Award: Dramatic - Jill Soloway, "Afternoon Delight"

World Cinema Directing Award: Documentary - Tinatin Gurchiani, "The Machine Which Makes Everything Disappear"

World Cinema Directing Award: Dramatic -  Sebastian Silva, "Crystal Fairy"

Waldo Salt Screenwriting Award - Lake Bell, "In A World..."

World Cinema Dramatic Screenwriting Award - Barmak Akram, "Wajma (An Afghan Love Story)"

Documentary Editing Award - Matthew Hamachek, "Gideon's Army"

World Cinema Documentary Editing Award - Ben Stark, "The Summit"

Excellence in Cinematography Award: Documentary - Richard Rowley, "Dirty Wars"

Excellence in Cinematography Award: Dramatic - Bradford Young, "Mother of George," "Ain't Them Bodies Saints"

World Cinema Cinematography Award: Documentary - Marc Silver, "Who is Dayani Cristal?"

World Cinema Cinematography Award: Dramatic - Michal Englert, "Lasting"

World Cinema Special Jury Award - Srdan Golubovic, "Circles"

World Cinema Documentary Special Jury Prize - Mike Lerner & Maxim Pozdorovkin. "Pussy Riot - A Punk Prayer"

Documentary Special Jury Prize - Jacob Kornbluth, "Inequality for All"

Documentary Special Jury Prize - Joe Brewster and Michele Stephensen, "American Promise"

Dramatic Special Jury Prize for Sound Design- Shane Carruth and Johnny Marshall, "Upstream Color"

Dramatic Special Jury Prize for Acting - Miles Teller and Shailene Woodley, "The Spectacular Now"

Shorts Audience Award - Jason Willis, "Catnip: Egress to Oblivion?"

Short Film Grand Jury Prize - Grzegorz Zariczny, "The Whistle"

Alfred P. Sloan Feature Film Prize -  Andrew Bujalski, "Computer Chess"

Sundance Institute/NHK Award - Kyohta Fujimoto and Kentaro Hagiwara, "Spectacled Tiger"

With over a decade of experience in the movie industry, Ellwood survived working for two major studios and has written for Variety, MSN and the LA Times. A co-founder of HitFix, Ellwood spends his time relaxing hitting 3’s on the basketball court and following his beloved Clippers.