LOS ANGELES (AP) — The cast of "Inglourious Basterds" has won the Screen Actors Guild trophy for best film ensemble.

Jeff Bridges won best actor Saturday night for his portrayal of a hard-living country music singer in "Crazy Heart," and Sandra Bullock won best actress for "The Blind Side," as the tenacious shepherd to a youngster in need who becomes a football star.

The cast of AMC's 1960s Madison Avenue saga "Mad Men" won the trophy for best drama series ensemble for the second year in a row, while 19 cast members of Fox TV newcomer "Glee," about misfits in a high school singing club, accepted the award for best comedy series ensemble.



Here is the complete list of winners from the 16th annual SAG Awards:


—Cast: "Inglourious Basterds."

—Actor in a leading role: Jeff Bridges, "Crazy Heart."

—Actress in a leading role: Sandra Bullock, "The Blind Side."

—Supporting actor: Christoph Waltz, "Inglorious Basterds"

—Supporting actress: Mo'Nique, "Precious: Based on the Novel 'Push' by Sapphire"

—Stunt ensemble: "Star Trek."


—Drama series cast: "Mad Men."

—Actor in a drama series: Michael C. Hall, "Dexter."

—Actress in a drama series: Julianna Margulies, "The Good Wife."

—Comedy series cast: "Glee."

—Actor in a comedy series: Alec Baldwin, "30 Rock."

—Actress in a comedy series: Tina Fey, "30 Rock."

—Actor in a movie or miniseries: Kevin Bacon, "Taking Chance."

—Actress in a movie or miniseries: Drew Barrymore, "Grey Gardens."

—Stunt ensemble: "24."

—Life Achievement: Betty White.