Don't put away those jean shorts just yet.

Electro-dance-rocker Shwayze performed for audiences at the U.S. Open for Surfing this July in Southern California and tackled their newest single "Get U Home," from this year's "Let It Beat."

The track already had one moment in the sun, as it were, in the remake of "Sorority Row" released last month: the troupe could be seen playing the sorority's party in the film, and had a, erm, killer music video to boot.

But Shwayze cobbled together some summer fun memories for this HitFix exclusive clip, as they announce forthcoming tour dates with another of this year's blip-and-beep-makers, LMFAO -- who we told you about here. It's dubbed the Party Rock Tour, appropriately.

It seems to be the right time for Shwayze this year, too, with a surge of bands like Cobra Starship, LMFAO, 3oh!3, Iglu & Hartly and other bands that lean heavily on the Casios and slip some rap in with their rock.

Enjoy the sun while it lasts.

Thursday, November 5 Reno, NV  Theatre at Grand Sierra
Friday, November 6 Las Vegas, NV  House of Blues
Saturday, November 7 Los Angeles, CA  The Wiltern 
Monday, November 9 Portland, OR  Hawthorne Theatre
Tuesday, November 10 Vancouver, BC  Gossip
Thursday, November 12 Seattle, WA  Showbox
Saturday, November 14 Boise, ID  Knitting Factory
Tuesday, November 17 Englewood, CO  Gothic Theatre
Wednesday, November 18 Lincoln, NE  Bourbon Theatre
Thursday, November 19 Lawrence, KS  Granada Theater
Friday, November 20 St. Louis, MO  The Pageant
Saturday, November 21 Milwaukee, WI  The Rave
Sunday, November 22 Chicago, IL  Congress theatre
Tuesday, November 24 Des Moines, IA  People's Court
Friday, November 27 Pontiac, MI  Clutch Cargos
Saturday, November 28 Cleveland, OH  House of Blues
Sunday, November 29 Pittsburgh, PA  Diesel


Monday, November 30 State College, PA The Cell Block
Tuesday, December 1 Philadelphia, PA  Theatre of the Living Arts
Thursday, December 3 New Haven, CT  Toad's Place
Friday, December 4 New York, NY  Irving Plaza
Sunday, December 6 Farmingdale, NY   Crazy Donkey
Tuesday, December 8 Richmond, VA  The National
Wednesday, December 9 Norfolk, VA  The Norva
Thursday, December 10 Charlotte, NC  The Fillmore
Friday, December 11 Myrtle Beach, SC  House of Blues
Monday, December 14 Orlando, FL  Firestone
Wednesday, Dece,ber 16 House of Blues  New Orleans, LA
Thursday, December 17 Houston, TX  House of Blues
Friday, December 18 Dallas, TX  House of Blues
Saturday, December 19 San Antonio, TX  The White Rabbit
Sunday, December 20 McAllen, TX  Las Palmas Event Center