ABC has announced 2010-11 season finale dates for a slew of shows, including "Grey's Anatomy" and "Castle," starring Nathan Fillion. "Desperate Housewives" will wrap up its seventh season with a two-hour finale on May 15, whereas Thursday, May 19 will be a particularly busy night for tube jockeys.

In a press release put out today, ABC revealed the following season finale dates:

Sunday, May 8:
10:01-11:00 p.m.    “Brothers & Sisters”

Wednesday, May 11:
8:30-9:00 p.m.        “Better With You”

Sunday, May 15:
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”
9:00-11:00 p.m.    “Desperate Housewives” (Special Two-Hour Finale)

Monday, May 16:
10:01-11:00 p.m.    “Castle”

Tuesday, May 17:
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution”

Thursday, May 19:
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Wipeout” (Spring Edition)
9:00-10:01 p.m.    “Grey’s Anatomy”
10:01-11:00 p.m.    “Private Practice”

Friday, May 20:
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Shark Tank”

Sunday, May 22:
7:00-8:00 p.m.        “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Monday, May 23:
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Dancing with the Stars” (Performance Show)

Tuesday, May 24:
9:00-11:00 p.m.    “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

Wednesday, May 25:
8:00-8:30 p.m.        “The Middle”
9:00-9:31 p.m.        “Modern Family”
9:31-10:30 p.m.    “Cougar Town” (Special One-Hour Finale)